PesWiki.com

Menu

Review: Joel Skousen interviews with Alex Jones

Lasted edited by Andrew Munsey, updated on June 14, 2016 at 9:15 pm.

  • This page has been imported from the old peswiki website. This message will be removed once updated.
Image:Joel Skousen 100901 300.jpg

by Congress:Founder:Sterling D. Allan

Pure Energy Systems News

Sept. 2, 2010

The views expressed are those of the author and not necessarily those of the New Energy Congress colleagues and advisors.

On August 31, 2010, Joel Skousen was interviewed on Alex Jones' Infowars radio show.

I paid special attention because Joel is a friend of mine, and a highly respected world affairs analyst. Joel and I appeared on a French television (CAPA) documentary this past winter about preparedness in America. I also was fortunate to be friends with Joel's late uncle, W. Cleon Skousen, who is considered a grandfather of the modern patriot movement.

I've grown more and more impressed with Alex Jones as I have listened to him nearly daily over the past year. I listen to nearly everything they post at TheAlexJonesChannel at YouTube, and they post about 6-8 videos a day from the daily radio show that reaches millions. I would say that I spend at least twice as much time there as any other YouTube programming, while working on posting news, compressing images, and other low-concentration tasks that accompany keeping up our news and directory service. Jones has a strong grasp on what is going on in the world, and is extremely courageous to stand up against the traitors who are usurping freedom in the U.S. The caliber of his guests is top notch, as exemplified by this interview with Joel Skousen.

The interview between Jones and Skousen included discussions on

How people get blinded and get involved in furthering the agenda of the conspiracy to establish a world police state antithetical to freedom.

Who do Glen Beck, Sarah Palin, Rush Limbaugh and others really work for?

Glen Beck "in the right camp, but manipulatable"

Co-opting of the Tea Party movement to nullify its most important functions of resistance to the conspiracy.

Need for more whistle-blowers to come forward, quietly, to provide more intelligence to help document and expose the conspiracy.

A planned nuclear attack designed to solidify the police state control.

Drug problems at US-Mexican border.

This was a follow-up to an interview that took place earlier, on Aug. 19, 2010.

What does this have to do with free energy? The link in this case is remote, but generally speaking, the same cabal who is usurping freedom is also behind the suppression of free energy technologies. Exposing and bringing them to justice is in our best interest. Joel and Alex's analysis of the conspiracy provides relevant commentary on how people might get sucked into opposing great clean energy technologies.

April 20, 2012 Interview

Image:Strategic Relocation sq 95x95.jpg
Directory:Emergency Preparedness / Directory:Infowars and Prison Planet by Alex Jones / Review: Joel Skousen interviews with Alex Jones > Secrets of Survival with Joel Skousen - In this 1:30 hour interview with Alex Jones, Joel talks about the preparedness gamut, from Strategic Relocation, bird-dogging safe/unsafe places to live/retreat around the world, strategies for improving chances of survival, methods for blending in / concealment. [Hopefully we can get Top 5 Exotic Free Energy Technologies going soon, to mitigate the coming collapse and provide us additional tools for surviving and even thriving.] (YouTube / TheAlexJonesChannel April 20, 2012)

vUcFn_17JY4

Aug. 31, 2010 Interview

Part 1/7

ZtW2CVWw8cc

(YouTube Aug. 31, 2010)

- - - -

Part 2/7

DcBUjYkVBv4

(YouTube Aug. 31, 2010)

- - - -

Part 3/7

iMSn1fwnCLs

(YouTube Aug. 31, 2010)

- - - -

Part 4/7

s21TV2NQWgk

(s21TV2NQWgk YouTube Aug. 31, 2010)

- - - -

Part 5/7

9d6ox75NMXY

(9d6ox75NMXY YouTube Aug. 31, 2010)

- - - -

Part 6/7

80DEW0sLlUk

(YouTube Aug. 31, 2010)

- - - -

Part 7/7

w72s1VTpgJk

(YouTube Aug. 31, 2010)

- - - -

Aug. 19, 2010 Interview

Part 1/3

Cyj3xScN4HU

(YouTube Aug. 19, 2010)

- - - -

Part 2/3

jQccHT2wJfk

(YouTube Aug. 19, 2010)

- - - -

Part 3/3

lIxjCCZrCf4

(YouTube Aug. 19, 2010)

- - - -

Joel Skousen Bio

Joel Skousen is founder and chief editor of World Affairs Brief, a weekly news analysis service. Mr. Skousen is a political scientist by training who specializes in the philosophy of law and Constitutional theory. He is also a designer of high security residences and retreats. Joel served as a fighter pilot for the US Marine Corps during the Vietnam era. During the 80's he took a leave of absence to serve as the Chairman of the Conservative National Committee in Washington DC and concurrently served as the Executive Editor of Conservative Digest.

http://www.JoelSkousen.com

http://www.WorldAffairsBrief.com

Infowars

http://www.infowars.com

http://www.prisonplanet.tv

http://www.prisonplanet.com

In the News

Image:Infowars MoneyBomb sq 95x95.jpg
Directory:Conspiracy > Directory:Infowars and Prison Planet by Alex Jones > InfoWarsMoneyBomb.com - I meant to link to this a couple of days ago, but it's running through the weekend. A lot of amazing material covered in the 27+ hour blitz, and I heard about 12 of it: George Noory, David Icke, Joel Skousen, James Corbett, Charlotte Iserbyt, Jesse Ventura, Mike Adams, Katherine Albrecht, Webster Tarpley. Also posted at TheAlexJonesChannel. (November 3, 2011)
Image:Joel Skousen 100901 95x95.jpg
Latest: Directory:Conspiracy > Review: Joel Skousen interviews with Alex Jones - My friend, Joel Skousen, nephew of W. Cleon Skousen, Grandfather of the patriot movement, has a classic interview on Directory:Infowars and Prison Planet by Alex Jones' radio show, discussing how people get blinded and get involved in furthering the agenda of the conspiracy to establish a world police state antithetical to freedom (and free energy). (PESWiki Sept. 1, 2010)
Image:Alex Jones on free-energy 100824 labeled 95x95.jpg
Directory:Free energy / Directory:Conspiracy > Directory:Suppression > Alex Jones on Free Energy (video) - Increasingly popular talk show host says that the real free energy solutions that would provide individual energy independence are suppressed, while nominal solutions such as solar and wind, are supported, because they don't compete with the status quo. Upcoming documentary film with interactive website to be premiered at Directory:Infowars and Prison Planet by Alex Jones' sites will address these issues. (YouTube / TheAlexJonesChannel Aug. 24, 2010)

“Top Secret America”: The Rest Of The Story - ... In Joel Skousen's World Affairs Brief (July 23, 2010), Skousen writes, “The [Post] series has just enough tantalizing information to sell a ... (Infowars Jul 27, 2010)

Comments